Past Events

  • Yoga Meditation & Cocktails

    • Wed., Jan. 8, 6 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 6 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 6 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 6 p.m., Wed., March 4, 6 p.m., Wed., March 11, 6 p.m., Wed., March 18, 6 p.m., Wed., April 15, 6 p.m., Wed., April 22, 6 p.m., Wed., April 29, 6 p.m. and Wed., May 6, 6 p.m. 2020
  • Samadhi Sunday Breath, Move, Nourish...

    • Sun., Feb. 16, 10:15 a.m. 2020
  • NYE 2020 at The Mansion

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 8 p.m. 2019

See all past events at The Detroit Club »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation