Staff Directory 

Staff Directory

Got a story tip? Email editor@metrotimes.com or call 313-202-8011.

Publisher - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Editor in Chief - Lee DeVito, ldevito@metrotimes.com

Editorial

Digital Editor - Devin Culham, dculham@metrotimes.com

Dining Editor - Tom Perkins, tperkins@metrotimes.com

Music and Listings Editor - Jerilyn Jordan, calendar@metrotimes.com

Contributing Editor - Larry Gabriel

Copy Editor - Sonia Khaleel

Contributors- Sean Bieri, Doug Coombe, Kahn Santori Davison, Mike Ferdinande, Cal Garrison, Curt Guyette, Mike Pfeiffer, Dontae Rockymore, Dan Savage, Sara Barron, Jane Slaughter

Advertising

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Regional Sales Director - Danielle Smith-Elliott, dsmith@metrotimes.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Jeff Nutter, nutter@metrotimes.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Jessica Frey, jfrey@metrotimes.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Molly Clark, molly@metrotimes.com

Account Manager, Classifieds - Josh Cohen, josh@metrotimes.com

Marketing Assistant - Mallary Becker, mallary@metrotimes.com

Business/Operations

Controller - Kristy Dotson

Creative Services

Graphic Designer - Haimanti Germain, hgermain@metrotimes.com

Graphic Designer - Paul Martinez, pmartinez@metrotimes.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager - Annie O'Brien, annieo@metrotimes.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer - Andrew Zelman, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner, mwagner@sacurrent.com

Creative Director - Tom Carlson

Digital Operations Coordinator - Jaime Monzon, jmonzon@sacurrent.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, vmgadvertising.com

Detroit Metro Times

Address - 30 E. Canfield St., Detroit, MI, 48201, www.metrotimes.com

Editorial - 313-202-8011

Advertising - 313-961-4060

Circulation - 313-202-8049

Fax - 313-964-4849

The Detroit Metro Times is published every week by Euclid Media Group.

Detroit Distribution The Metro Times is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of the Detroit Metro Times are copyright 2018 by Euclid Media Group LLC. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Prior written permission must be granted to Metro Times for additional copies. Metro Times may be distributed only by Metro Times authorized distributors and independent contractors.

Subscriptions - Subscriptions are available by mail inside the U.S. for six months at $80 and $150 for a year. Include check or money order payable to - Metro Times Subscriptions, 30 E. Canfield St., Detroit, MI, 48201. Most back issues obtainable for $5 at Metro Times offices or $7 prepaid by mail.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.