Football Events in Detroit

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
10 results

Super Bowl 2020

Sun., Feb. 2, 4 p.m.
Ciccarelli's Sports Bar Theater 46793 Hayes Road, Shelby charter Township Greater Rochester Area

Buy Tickets$25

Detroit Lions vs. Chicago Bears

Fri., July 31, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. Green Bay Packers

Sat., Aug. 1, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings

Sun., Aug. 2, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. Dallas Cowboys

Mon., Aug. 3, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. New York Giants

Tue., Aug. 4, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Wed., Aug. 5, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Thu., Aug. 6, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Lions vs. Los Angeles Chargers

Fri., Aug. 7, 3:30 a.m.
Ford Field 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 262-2000

Detroit Football Classic: Southern University V. Tennessee State

Sat., Sept. 5, 1 p.m.
Chris Fritzsching 2000 Brush St., Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$35-$91


(313) 262-2248; (313) 262-2239 (FAX)

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.