Staff Directory 

Detroit MetroTimes

Publisher - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Editor - Vince Grzegorek, vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Managing Editor - Michael Jackman, mjackman@metrotimes.com

Associate Editor - Alysa Offman, alysa@metrotimes.com

Music Editor - Mike McGonigal, mmcgonigal@metrotimes.com

Web Editor - Alaina Nutile, amcconnell@clevescene.com

Investigative Reporter - Ryan Felton, rfelton@metrotimes.com

Staff Writer - Lee DeVito, ledvito@metrotimes.com

Contributing Editors - Larry Gabriel, Jack Lessenberry

Copy Editor - Esther Gim

Editorial Interns - Jay Lonski, Amanda Mooney

Contributors- Judy Adams, Brett Callwood, Dave Mesrey, Kahn Santori Davison, Aaron Egan, Cornelius Fortune, Cal Garrison, Curt Guyette, Corey Hall, Charles L. Latimer, Noelle Lothamer, Jim McFarlin, Jeff Meyers, Jeff Milo, Marc Nader, Dan Savage, Miss Shela, Jane Slaughter, Doug Coombe, Tanya Moutzalias, Dontae Rockymore, Brian Rozman, Steve Sergent, Lee DeVito, Sean Bieri, Rob Widdis

Advertising

Regional Sales Director - Vinny Fontana, vinny@metrotimes.com

Regional Sales Director - Danielle Smith-Elliott, dsmith@metrotimes.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Jeff Nutter, nutter@metrotimes.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Drew Franklin, drew@metrotimes.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Eric Holka, eric@metrotimes.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Emily Thornhill, ethornhill@metrotimes.com

Classified Multimedia Account Executive - Bill Rigley, brigley@metrotimes.com

Account Manager - Anthony Piccinini, apiccinini@metrotimes.com

Marketing and Events

President of Events - John Badanjek, jb@metrotimes.com

Director of New Media - Adam O'Connor, adam@metrotimes.com

Business/Operations

Business Office Supervisor - Holly Rhodes, hrhodes@metrotimes.com

Creative Services

Creative Services Director - Jordan Bowens, jordan@metrotimes.com

Graphic Designer - Kristin Borden, kborden@metrotimes.com

Graphic Designer - Paul Martinez, pmartinez@metrotimes.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager - Annie O’Brien, annieo@metrotimes.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer – Andrew Zelman, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer – Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner, mwagner@sacurrent.com

Chief Financial Officer – Brian Painley, bpainley@clevescene.com

Human Resources Director – Lisa Beilstein, lbeilstein@clevescene.com

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon, jmonzon@sacurrent.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Detroit Metro Times

Address - 1200 Woodward Heights, Ferndale, MI 48220-1427, www.metrotimes.com

Editorial - (313) 202-8043

Advertising - (313) 961-4060

Fax - (313) 964-4849

The Detroit Metro Times is published every week by Euclid Media Group. Metro Times is a Verified Audit Member.

Detroit Distribution – The Metro Times is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of the Detroit Metro Times are copyright 2015 by Euclid Media Group LLC. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above. Prior written permission must be granted to Metro Times for additional copies. Metro Times may be distributed only by Metro Times’ authorized distributors and independent contractors.

Subscriptions - Subscriptions are available by mail inside the U.S. for six months at $80 and $150 for a year. Include check or money order payable to - Metro Times Subscriptions, 1200 Woodward Heights, Ferndale, MI 48220-1427. Most back issues obtainable for $5 at Metro Times offices or $7 prepaid by mail.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2015 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation