Presenters at this year's Detroit Music Awards include:

Kiff Vanden Heuvel — MC

Linda Lexie

Martin Davidson

Caryn Mathes

Ron James

Mark Pasman

Pam Rossi

Christina Fuoco

Dave Feeney

Howard Abrams

Joann Korczynska

Martin Bandyke

Scott Forbes

Dennis Forbes

Kenny Olsen

Scott Randall

Howard Hertz

Marilyn Wheaton

Karen Savelly

Aimee Spencer

Sonny Andre

Mitch Albom

Ken Brown

Rachael Ventura

Jim Dulzo

Judy Adams

Larry Gabriel

Ralph Valdez

Tina Lanquist

K. Marie

John Bommarito

W. Kim Heron

Clarence "Foody" Rome

Robert Stanssler

Aaron Warshaw

Kelly Brown

Melissa Giannini

Karen Koski

Liz Copeland

Kevin Saunderson

Sidi Henderson

Ann Carlini

Ken Calvert

Doc Reno

Bill Koggenhop

Jonathan Pettus

Terri Koggenhop

Steve Kostan

Johhny "Bee" Badanjek

Alto Reed

Carolyn Stone

Scroll to read more Arts Stories & Interviews articles
Join the Metro Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.


Join Detroit Metro Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.