Restaurant Details

Features:


Entertainment: Exhibits, live music, film. Check website for details.

Upcoming Events

  • Global Fridays: ODDISEE (hip hop) + Q&A (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m. $10 for AANM members, $15 for general public
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cinetopia international Film Festival (Film festival)

    • Thu., June 1, Fri., June 2, Sat., June 3, Sun., June 4, Mon., June 5, Tue., June 6, Wed., June 7, Thu., June 8, Fri., June 9, Sat., June 10 and Sun., June 11 $12-$150
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation