I-696 to Woodward exit. North on Main to 4th. Right at 4th two blocks.
Parking: Parking lot, valet

Restaurant Details

For the past 20 years, Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle has been providing the best stand-up comedy the metro-Detroit area has to offer.

Features: , ,

Payment Type: Amex, Discover, Master Card, Visa


Entertainment: Open mic and improv Tuesday nights

Upcoming Events

  • Open Mic (Comedy open mic)

    • Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m. $5
  • Dwayne Gill (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $10-18
  • Ian Bagg (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $10-$20
  • T.J. Miller (Stand-up)

    • Sun., Oct. 7, 6 & 8:30 p.m. $30
  • Fundraiser for Furniture Bank with Jeff Nease (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m. $50

See all upcoming events at Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle »

Past Events

  • Brian Scolaro

    • Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2018
  • John Roy

    • Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 15, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2018
  • Mike Green

    • Thu., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation