I-696 to Woodward exit. North on Main to 4th. Right at 4th two blocks.
Parking: Parking lot, valet

Restaurant Details

For the past 20 years, Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle has been providing the best stand-up comedy the metro-Detroit area has to offer.

Features: , ,

Payment Type: Amex, Discover, Master Card, Visa


Entertainment: Open mic and improv Tuesday nights

Upcoming Events

  • Jon Fisch (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 17, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $10-$18
  • Mike Bonner's Uptown Friday Night (Stand-up)

    • Every fourth Friday, 9:15 p.m. $20
  • Detroit to LA Comedy Challenge- Semi Finals (Stand-up)

    • Tue., Nov. 20, 6:30 p.m. $10
  • The Night Before Thanksgiving (Stand-up)

    • Wed., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m. $10
  • Open Mic (Comedy open mic)

    • Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m. $5

See all upcoming events at Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle »

Past Events

  • John Heffron

    • Thu., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 7 p.m. 2018
  • Jay Mohr

    • Sun., Nov. 4, 6 & 8:30 p.m. 2018
  • Craig Shoemaker

    • Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend