OMG Fleetwood Mac fans — Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie headed to Fox in July

Apr 11, 2017 at 11:16 am
In late-breaking classic rock news sure to excite classic rock fans of several generations, today we learned that Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie have not only joined together to record their first-ever album as a duo, but they're doing a brief tour behind the album (simply titled Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie) with a performance at the Fox Theatre on Sunday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets to the general public will go on sale for the longtime Fleetwood Mac members and solo artists on Friday, April 21; price information is not available at this time, but we will update it as soon as we can.

Track Listing
1. “Sleeping Around The Corner”
2. “Feel About You”
3. “In My World”
4. “Red Sun”
5. “Love Is Here To Stay”
6. “Too Far Gone”
7. “Lay Down For Free”
8. “Game Of Pretend”
9. “On With The Show”
10. “Carnival Begin”

PRE-ORDER LINKS: CD, LP, and digital.