Upcoming Events

  • Yourist Studio Gallery Holiday Show and Sale (Art Exhibition)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Free

Past Events

  • In the Garden: Pottery inspired by nature

    • Fri., May 3, 5-8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 5, 4-8 p.m., Mon., May 6, 12 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., May 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 10, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 12, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 14, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 19, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 21, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 24, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 26, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 28, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 30, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 31, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 1, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 2, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 4, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 5, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 6, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 7, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 9, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 11, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 12, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 16, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 18, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 23, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 25, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 27, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 4-8 p.m. 2019
  • Yourist Studio Gallery Annual Holiday Show and Sale

    • Fri., Dec. 7, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018
  • In the Garden: Pottery Inspired by Nature

    • Fri., May 4, 5-8 p.m., Sat., May 5, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 6, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 8, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 10, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 12, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 13, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 15, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 20, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 22, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 24, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 27, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 29, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 30, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 31, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 1, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 3, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 5, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 6, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 7, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 10, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 12, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 4-8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Yourist Studio Gallery »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend