Yourist Studio Gallery

Map

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Yourist Studio Gallery Holiday Show and Sale

    Fri., Dec. 13, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019

  • In the Garden: Pottery inspired by nature

    Fri., May 3, 5-8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 5, 4-8 p.m., Mon., May 6, 12 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., May 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 10, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 12, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 14, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 19, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 21, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 24, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 26, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 28, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 30, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 31, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 1, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 2, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 4, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 5, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 6, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 7, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 9, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 11, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 12, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 16, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 18, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 23, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 25, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 27, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 4-8 p.m. 2019

  • Yourist Studio Gallery Annual Holiday Show and Sale

    Fri., Dec. 7, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018

Nearby

  • or

Newsletters

Join Detroit Metro Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

This metro Detroit mansion comes with a waterfall [PHOTOS]

Don’t go chasing waterfalls… unless you want to buy this $3,750,000 Bloomfield Hills home, which comes with one. According to the home’s…

By Lee DeVito

This metro Detroit mansion comes with a waterfall [PHOTOS]
71 slides

20 things Detroit deserves: Our ideas for gifts for the Motor City

When it comes time for gift-giving, sometimes it helps to think of things the recipient actually needs. This holiday season, we got…

By Metro Times Staff

20 things Detroit deserves: Our ideas for gifts for the Motor City
21 slides

Restored Detroit home near Manoogian Mansion gets price cut

A home located down the street from Detroit’s Manoogian Mansion in the Historic Joseph Berry Subdivision recently hit the market. originally listed…

By Lee DeVito

Restored Detroit home near Manoogian Mansion gets price cut
27 slides

This Ferndale house comes with two urinals in the kitchen

Home decor and interior styling can tell you everything you need to know about a person. This Ferndale home located at 3050…

By Metro Times Staff

This Ferndale 'bro' pad has Detroit Lions basketball court and is listed at $165K
17 slides