WSU Studio Theatre

Map

Past Events

  • A Happy Life

    Thu., July 19, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8-10 p.m., Mon., July 23, 8-10 p.m., Wed., July 25, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 26, 8-10 p.m. and Fri., July 27, 8-10 p.m. 2018

  • Body Awareness

    Thu., July 5, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 6, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 7, 8-10 p.m., Mon., July 9, 8-10 p.m., Wed., July 11, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 12, 8-10 p.m. and Fri., July 13, 8-10 p.m. 2018

  • Medea

    Thu., June 21, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 23, 8-10 p.m., Mon., June 25, 8-10 p.m., Wed., June 27, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 28, 8-10 p.m. and Fri., June 29, 8-10 p.m. 2018

Nearby

  • or

Newsletters

Join Detroit Metro Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Love Island Detroit: A photo essay of young love on Detroit’s Belle Isle

Early on in my relationship, I sent my boyfriend a song, “Belle Isle,” by Anna Burch. It’s a song drenched in summer…

By Amy Sacka

Love island Detroit: A photo essay of young love on Detroit’s Belle Isle
35 slides

Photos from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Strokes, and Thundercat concert at Detroit’s Comerica Park

Los Angeles-born funk rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Sunday concert at Detroit’s Comerica Park was framed as a homecoming show of…

By Josh Justice

Photos from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Strokes, and Thundercat concert at Detroit’s Comerica Park
72 slides

All the people and bands we saw rocking out at Hamtramck Music Fest 2022

Hamtramck Music Fest got out to a rousing start Friday night with too many bands and bars to count. Here's a sampling…

By Mike Pfeiffer

All the people and bands we saw rocking out at Hamtramck Music Fest 2022
77 slides

Everyone we saw partying at Charivari Detroit Music Festival 2022 at Fort Wayne

This annual techno, dance, and house fest celebrates Detroit’s contributions to the electronic music world by featuring local DJs. As with previous…

By Dontae Rockymore, Lamar Price II

Everyone we saw partying at Charivari Detroit Music Festival 2022 at Fort Wayne
182 slides