click to enlarge 087114be-f2a5-4bcd-be8e-16835a1d87a0_1495291_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

What the Constitution Means to Me (Touring)

When: Tue., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 28, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 31, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
Price: $35-$100
Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation