Upcoming Events

  • Passing Strange (Musical)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 2 & 8 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 18, 2 p.m. $12-30
  • The Exonerated (Musical)

    • Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m. $12-20
  • Flint (Performance)

    • Thu., April 4, 7 p.m., Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7 p.m., Fri., April 12, 8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 2 p.m. $12-30

Past Events

See all past events at Walgreen Drama Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend