This is a past event.

Venus

When: Fri., March 22, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 7 p.m., Fri., March 29, 8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 3 p.m., Thu., April 4, 7 p.m., Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7 p.m., Fri., April 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 8 p.m. 2019
Price: $17-$28

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2022 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation