Past Events

  • Electra

    • Fri., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 10, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Bare: A Pop Opera

    • Mon., Nov. 28, 8 p.m. 2016
  • The Liar

    • Thu., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 16, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 10 a.m. & 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 23, 2 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Varner Studio Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend