SHUCK YEAH TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!

Upcoming Events

  • A Doll's House, Part 2 (Performance)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-9:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 3-4:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 20 $26 - $47
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Sandbox Play Festival

    • Sun., Oct. 13, 7:30-8:30 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 14, 7:30-8:30 p.m. 2019
  • Anatomy of a Hug

    • Thu., July 25, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 26, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 27, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 28, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 3-5 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 3-5 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 3-5 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 3-5 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 2-4 p.m. 2019
  • Jazz @ The Point season finale

    • Sun., July 14, 6:45 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Tipping Point Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend