Related Locations

Upcoming Events

  • The Michigan Playwrights Festival (Performance art)

    • Thu., Oct. 24, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2-4 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • FOLLIES IN CONCERT by Stephen Sondheim & James Goldman (Musical)

    • Thu., Nov. 7, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 17, 2-4 p.m. 30.00
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Theatre Nova »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend