Related Locations

Upcoming Events

  • The How and the Why (Performance art)

    • Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m. $22 (Pay-what-you-can tickets available for every performance)
  • The How and the Why (Performance)

    • Mondays-Sundays. Continues through Feb. 24 $22

Past Events

See all past events at Theatre Nova »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend