See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

Past Events

  • Betrayal by Harold Pinter

    • Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8 p.m., Thu., April 16, 8 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 8 p.m. 2020
  • God of Carnage

    • Fri., March 6, 8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., Thu., March 12, 8 p.m., Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Thu., March 19, 8 p.m., Fri., March 20, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 21, 8 p.m. 2020
  • Christina Yowzerminn Wants You / Chaotic Reality:

    • Wed., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m. 2020

See all past events at The Shadowbox Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation