Past Events

  • Detroit Vegan Brunch

    • Sat., Jan. 18, 12 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 12 p.m., Sat., March 7, 12 p.m., Sat., March 14, 12 p.m., Sat., March 21, 12 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 12 p.m. 2020
  • Is it Soup Yet?

    • Wed., Jan. 29, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 7 p.m. and Wed., March 25, 7 p.m. 2020
  • Live in Color (Paint & Sip)

    • Sat., March 21, 6 p.m. 2020

See all past events at The Kitchen by Cooking with Que »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation