The IT Girl 

When: Wed., May 29, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 30, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., May 31, 2 & 8 p.m., Sat., June 1, 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., June 2, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Mon., June 3, 2 p.m., Tue., June 4, 2 p.m., Wed., June 5, 8 p.m., Thu., June 6, 8 p.m., Fri., June 7, 8 p.m., Sat., June 8, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 9, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., June 13, 8 p.m., Fri., June 14, 8 p.m., Sat., June 15, 6 p.m., Sun., June 16, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., June 20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., Sat., June 22, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 2 p.m.
Price: $36
Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…