Past Events

  • Saturday Night Ballroom & Latin Dance Party

    • Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., June 20, 8 p.m., Sat., June 27, 8 p.m., Sat., July 4, 8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m. 2020
  • Saturday Night Ballroom & Latin Dance Party

    • Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 8 p.m. 2020
  • Foxtrot Intermediate Variations - 6 Weeks

    • Thu., Jan. 9, 7 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 23, 7 p.m. 2020

See all past events at the Dance Scene »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation