This is a past event.

The 16th Annual Billie Holiday Revue ft. Sky Covington 

When: Wed., Dec. 7, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. and Wed., Feb. 8, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. 2017
Phone: 248-445-1277
Email: nicolefreemanmanagement@gmail.com
Price: $10.00
Four time Detroit Music Award Recipient, Sky Covington , the new featured Jazz singer performing every Wednesday Night with jazz greats "OGD" Gerard Gibbs on Keys, Perry Hughes on Guitar, & Gene Dunlap". Residence players at Baker's Keyboard Lounge OGD are one of the main reason jazz live, and breathe in Detroit. Along with Wednesday night resident jazz greats "OGD" and the newly featured vocalist Sky Covington (skycovington.com) It's sure to turn Wednesday into a "Saturday feeling evening". With a nominal, cover of $10 at the door 8 p.m.-12 a.m.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…