Upcoming Events

  • Annie (Performance)

    • Thu., May 24, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 27, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 3, 2-4:30 p.m. Tickets are $23 each on Thursdays $26.50 each on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Metamorphoses

    • Fri., April 13, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 15, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., April 19, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 20, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
  • Steel Magnolias

    • Fri., March 9, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2-4:15 p.m., Thu., March 15, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., March 16, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2-4:15 p.m., Thu., March 22, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 2-4:15 p.m. 2018
  • Bug

    • Fri., Feb. 23, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 2-4:15 p.m., Thu., March 1, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., March 2, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 3, 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., March 4, 2-4:15 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Stagecrafters »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend