This is a past event.

Stage Kiss

When: Fri., April 24, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 29, 2 p.m., Thu., April 30, 7 p.m., Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., Sat., May 2, 2 & 8 p.m., Tue., May 5, 10 a.m., Thu., May 7, 7 p.m., Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 3 p.m. 2020
Price: $29

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2022 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation