This is a past event.

Solid Gold Detroit: Soundtrack to the City Tour 

When: Thu., June 23, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 9, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 14, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 28, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 8-10 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 15, 8-10 p.m. 2016
Phone: 734-642-5712
Email: info@citytourdetroit.com
Price: $20
citytourdetroit.com
Chart-topping tour will leave you dancing in the streets and singing Mercy, Mercy Me! Oh, what great music history! Join on a magical musical journey throughout the heart and soul of the Motor City and chronicle Detroit’s epic influence on the world of music. From Gospel to the Queen of Soul, Motown to the Golden Age of Rock-n-Roll, they'll cover it all.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…