See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

This is a past event.

Shakespeare's King John at Puzzle Piece

When: Fri., Feb. 1, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 16, 8-11 p.m. 2019
Phone: 248-291-7188
Email: info@puzzlestage.org
Price: $20
puzzlestage.org/king-john
“Mad world! mad kings! mad composition!” What lengths will one go to to gain power, and what deeds will be done to keep it? John sits on the throne of England. Constance, the widow of his deceased older brother Geoffrey, mother of the young Arthur believes her son is the rightful King. Alliances are made and bonds are broken in this rarely seen hidden gem of Shakespeare's histories. Directed by D.B. SCHROEDER Stage Manager JOE HAMID Starring STEVE XANDER CARSON AMY CHOUDHURY JOHN DENYER ANNIE DILWORTH JOWI ESTAVA JASON GARZA JOE HAMID LAURA HEIKKINEN INNEY PRAKASH ANALISE SCHROEDER

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2020 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation