Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Twelth Night (Performance)

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m. $12-30
  • The Nutcracker (Dance performance)

    • Fri., Dec. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 1 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 1 p.m. $15 - $30
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Great Tamer (Performance)

    • Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 20, 8 p.m.
  • Complex Rhythms (Dance performance)

    • Thu., Feb. 7, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m. $12-30
  • Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (Musical)

    • Thu., April 18, 7 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 21, 2 p.m. $12-34

Past Events

See all past events at Power Center for the Performing Arts »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend