Join the Metro Times Press Club: Because no news is bad news.

This is a past event.

Post-Millennials Choir

When: Sun., Jan. 5, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 11 a.m., Sun., March 1, 11 a.m., Sun., March 8, 11 a.m., Sun., March 15, 11 a.m., Sun., March 22, 11 a.m., Sun., March 29, 11 a.m., Sun., April 5, 11 a.m., Sun., April 12, 11 a.m., Sun., April 19, 11 a.m., Sun., April 26, 11 a.m., Sun., May 3, 11 a.m., Sun., May 10, 11 a.m., Sun., May 17, 11 a.m., Sun., May 24, 11 a.m., Sun., May 31, 11 a.m., Sun., June 7, 11 a.m., Sun., June 14, 11 a.m., Sun., June 21, 11 a.m., Sun., June 28, 11 a.m., Sun., July 5, 11 a.m., Sun., July 12, 11 a.m., Sun., July 19, 11 a.m., Sun., July 26, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 11 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 9, 11 a.m. 2020
Price: Free

Nearby

Search Events…