See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

This is a past event.

Oakland Symphony Orchestra(2)

When: Sun., Nov. 16, 3 p.m. 2014
Price: $20 general, $10 students
The Oakland Symphony Orchestra will offer a program to include Capriccio Italienne, op. 45 by Piotyr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 1 in c minor, op. 68 by Johannes Brahms and more, in a performance sure to delight both regular and first-time concert-goers.


Search Events…

© 2020 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation