This is a past event.

Oakland Symphony Orchestra 

When: Sun., Oct. 1, 3 p.m. 2017
Phone: 248-370-2030
Price: $20 general, $10 students
The 2017-18 Oakland Symphony Orchestra season begins with an exciting program including Scherzo capriccioso, Op. 66 by Antonín Dvorák; Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47 by Jean Sibelius, with guest violin soloist Joanna Frankel; and Pini di Roma by Ottorino Respighi. Gregory Cunningham, conductor.


Search Events…