See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

This is a past event.

Oakland Symphony Orchestra

When: Sun., Nov. 22, 3 p.m. 2015
Phone: 248-370-2030
Price: $20 general, $10 students
The Oakland Symphony Orchestra will offer a program to include Russian Easter Overture, op. 36 by Nicolai Rimsky Korsakov; Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat major, op. 73 (Emperor) by Ludwig van Beethoven, with guest piano soloist, Dr. Tian Tian (new ou faculty member); and Symphony No. 1, op. 9 by Samuel Barber. Gregory Cunningham, conductor.


Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation