This is a past event.

Oakland Symphony Orchestra 

When: Sun., Oct. 5, 3 p.m. 2014
Price: $20 general, $10 students
The 2014-2015 Oakland Symphony Orchestra season begins with an exciting program including a work by James Lentini, Oakland University's recently appointed Provost, Professor of Music and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs. The featured works will be Second Essay, op. 17 by Samuel Barber; Through Time and Place (2010) by James Lentini; and Symphonie fantastique, op. 14 by Hector Berlioz.


Search Events…