This is a past event.

Oakland Symphony Orchestra with Oakland University Symphony Chorus 

When: Tue., April 5, 7:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 248-370-2030
Price: $20, $10 students
The Oakland Symphony Orchestra will perform Suite from Henry V by William Walton (arranged by Muir Mathieson). The OSO and the Oakland Symphony Chorus (Michael Mitchell, conductor), and Madrigal Chorale (Robert Martin, conductor) will also present Alexander Nevsky by Sergei Prokofiev. Gregory Cunningham, conductor.


Search Events…

© 2018 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation