This is a past event.

NEXT TO NORMAL 

When: Fri., April 17, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2-3:15 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., April 25, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2-4:15 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., May 1, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., May 2, 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 2-4:15 p.m. 2015
Phone: 248-541-6430
Email: info@stagecrafters.org
Price: $18 - $20
www.stagecrafters.org
Hold on tight… this powerful, contemporary musical is an emotional roller coaster. Suburban wife and mother Diana is twisting down a track of mental illness and pathos. Family secrets, the ethics of modern psychiatry, and how individuals deal with grief are explored through the thrilling pop-rock score. Next to Normal, the 2010 Pulitzer winner for Drama, is described as “more than a feel-good musical; it is a feel-everything musical.” Sponsored by Vibe Credit Union. RATED PG-13 | No Late Seating Directed by Stephanie Samuel-Lucas
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Search for…