This is a past event.

National Theatre of Scotland: A Christmas Carol 

When: Thu., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 2 & 6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 2 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 2 & 6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 2 & 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 2 & 6 p.m. 2016
www.ums.org
The National Theatre of Scotland’s brings Charles Dickens’s classic fable of the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge alive on stage.

Map

Nearby

Search for…