This is a past event.

"Murder Ballad" at Detroit Public Theatre 

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 8-10 p.m. 2016
Phone: 313-576-5111
Email: info@detroitpublictheatre.org
Price: $20-$45
www.detroitpublictheatre.org/murder-ballad
This sexy, explosive rock musical explores the complications of love, the compromises we make, and the betrayals that can ultimately undo us. Murder Ballad centers on Sara, an uptown girl who seems to have it all, but whose downtown past lingers enticingly and dangerously in front of her. Murder Ballad, an Off-Broadway sensation at Manhattan Theatre Club, is a dark thriller with a razor’s edge.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…