SHUCK YEAH TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!

From I-75, exit at University Drive (exit 79) and head east to Squirrel Rd. Take Squirrel Rd. north to Walton Blvd. and turn right onto Walton. Take Walton east, 3/4 mile to the main entrance.

Restaurant Details

Features: , ,


Capacity: 7701

Upcoming Events

  • Murder on the Orient Express (Performance)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m. $37
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • A Christmas Carol (Performance)

    • Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m. $24
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • A Christmas Carol (Performance)

    • Sat., Nov. 9, 2 p.m. $24
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • A Christmas Carol (Performance)

    • Sat., Nov. 9, 6:30 p.m. $24
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • A Christmas Carol (Performance)

    • Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m. $24
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Meadow Brook Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend