Upcoming Events

  • Church & State by Jason Odell Williams (Performance)

    • Fridays, 8-9:30 p.m., Saturdays, 8-9:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 3-4:30 p.m. Continues through July 1 $17-$22
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Kayak

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sundays, 3-5:30 p.m. Continues through April 29 2018
  • Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind

    • Fri., Jan. 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 8-9:30 & 11 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 20, 8-9:30 p.m. 2018
  • Who Will Sing for Lena?

    • Fri., Nov. 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 10, 3-4:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Matrix Theatre Company »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend