Upcoming Events

  • Who Will Sing for Lena? (Performance)

    • Fri., Nov. 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 10, 3-4:30 p.m. $17-$22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind (Performance art)

    • Fri., Jan. 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 8-9:30 & 11 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 20, 8-9:30 p.m. $15.00 +roll of the die at the door, $21.00 online with the roll of the die refunded at the door
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Matrix Theatre Company »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend