See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

This is a past event.

Mary Poppins

When: Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 20, 2 p.m. 2015
Phone: 248-541-6430
Email: Info@stagecrafters.org
Price: $22 Thursday; $24 Friday, Saturday, Sunday
bit.ly/1FmNETu
When Jane and Michael Banks pray for a perfect nanny, Mary Poppins floats in on the east wind, umbrella in hand and carpetbag filled with magical wonders. So begins the Banks family's adventures with the, "practically perfect," nanny who changes their lives forever. With unforgettable songs like, "Chim Chim Cher-ee," and, "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious," Mary Poppins is a jolly holiday treat for the whole family. Running Time: approximately 2 hrs 30 min

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation