Upcoming Events

  • Juliana Huxtable Live in Performance (Performance art)

    • Wed., Feb. 6, 4:30 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Love and Information (Performance)

    • Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m. $12-30
  • Musical Theatre Senior Showcase (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., May 5, 4 & 7:30 p.m. $30

Past Events

  • A2CT Presents: Oliver!

    • Thu., Jan. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 11, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 13, 2-4:30 p.m. 2019
  • Sweet Charity

    • Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m. 2018
  • A2CT Presents: Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

    • Thu., Sept. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 9, 2-4 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Lydia Mendelssohn Theater »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend