Upcoming Events

  • Sweet Charity (Musical)

    • Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m. $12-30
  • Love and Information (Performance)

    • Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m. $12-30
  • Musical Theatre Senior Showcase (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., May 5, 4 & 7:30 p.m. $30

Past Events

See all past events at Lydia Mendelssohn Theater »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend