This is a past event.

Live from Detroit with Carl Craig, Kevin Saunderson, Stacey Pullen, and more Livestream Staff Pick

When: Sun., April 26, 12 p.m. 2020
www.twitch.tv/beatportofficial
Join us for a very special Live from Detroit live stream event, in partnership with Beatport this Sunday (April 26) at 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST with Carl Craig, Kevin Saunderson, Stacey Pullen, DJ Minx, DJ Holographic and LADYMONIX⚡️ The party will be hosted on Twitch and will be broadcasted on Facebook, Youtube and Twitter. See you there!

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation