This is a past event.

Little Shop of Horrors 

When: Fri., March 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3-5 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 10, 3-5 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 17, 3-5 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 3-5 p.m. 2019
Phone: 810-278-1749
Email: info@riverbanktheatre.com
Price: $28.00
www.riverbanktheatre.com/2019-season
Little Shop of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for over 30 years. Meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II", after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down-and-out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it blood. Over time, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out-of-this-world origins and intent towards global domination! Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman Music by Alan Menken Based on the film by Roger Corman Screenplay by Charles Griffith

Nearby

Search Events…