This is a past event.

King Lear

When: Fri., April 27, Sat., April 28, Wed., May 2, Thu., May 3, Fri., May 4, Sat., May 5, Thu., May 10, Fri., May 11, Sat., May 12 and Sun., May 13 2018
www.theatreanddanceatwayne.com/king-lear
The Bard’s most notorious father struggles to understand the actions of his vengeful daughters in this renowned tragedy where family and friends offer help and support.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2022 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation