This is a past event.

In the Garden: Pottery Inspired by Nature 

When: Fri., May 4, 5-8 p.m., Sat., May 5, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 6, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 8, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 10, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 12, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 13, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 15, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 20, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 22, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 24, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 27, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 29, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 30, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 31, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 1, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 3, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 5, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 6, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 7, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 10, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 12, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 4-8 p.m. 2018
Phone: 734-662-4914
Email: kay@youristpottery.com
Price: Free
www.youristpottery.com
Yourist Studio Gallery is filling its gallery with practical and artful ceramic ware for your garden. From bird baths, feeders, and houses to garden gems, luminaria, planters, vases, wind chimes, and even toad houses, you'll find charming handmade ceramic pieces to enliven your garden this year. Come join us in our garden of earthy delights and let's get growing! Opening Reception Friday, May 4 5:00 to 8:00 pm The celebration continues on Saturday, May 5, from 10 am-6 pm. The show runs through June 18. Gallery hours are Tues 12-6 PM Wed-Sat 10 AM-6 PM Sun 4-8 PM

Map

Nearby

Search Events…