South of Warren, West of Woodward

Upcoming Events

  • Xtigone (Performance)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays. Continues through Nov. 11 $17-$28
  • As You Like It (Performance)

    • Mondays-Sundays. Continues through Nov. 11 $17-$28
  • Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike (Performance)

    • Mondays-Sundays. Continues through Dec. 16 $17-$28

Past Events

  • Avenue Q

    • Mondays-Sundays. Continues through Oct. 7 2018
  • King Lear

    • Fri., April 27, Sat., April 28, Wed., May 2, Thu., May 3, Fri., May 4, Sat., May 5, Thu., May 10, Fri., May 11, Sat., May 12 and Sun., May 13 2018
  • The Colored Museum

    • Fridays-Sundays. Continues through Feb. 18 2018

See all past events at Hilberry Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend