South of Warren, West of Woodward

Upcoming Events

  • Angels in America Part 1: Millennium approaches (Performance)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays, 8 p.m. Continues through Feb. 24 $17-$28
  • Venus (Performance)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays, 8 p.m. Continues through April 13

Past Events

  • As You Like It

    • Mondays-Sundays. Continues through Nov. 11 2018
  • Avenue Q

    • Mondays-Sundays. Continues through Oct. 7 2018
  • King Lear

    • Fri., April 27, Sat., April 28, Wed., May 2, Thu., May 3, Fri., May 4, Sat., May 5, Thu., May 10, Fri., May 11, Sat., May 12 and Sun., May 13 2018

See all past events at Hilberry Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend