click to enlarge e23c3b88-cc35-4a2e-a2b7-7bd4978a65f0_1490301_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

Hairspray (Touring)

When: Tue., Jan. 18, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 19, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 2, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 25, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 26, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 2, 7:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
Price: $39-$130
Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation