Help Us Keep Reporting. Donate to Detroit Metro Times.

Upcoming Events

  • FREE Intro to Coding Workshop in Detroit (Exhibits)

    • Sat., May 30, 9 a.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • FREE Intro to Coding Workshop in Detroit (Exhibits)

    • Tue., July 28, 6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • FREE Intro to Coding Workshop in Detroit (Exhibits)

    • Tue., June 2, 6 p.m., Tue., June 9, 6 p.m., Sat., June 27, 9 a.m., Tue., June 30, 6 p.m., Tue., July 7, 6 p.m., Tue., July 14, 6 p.m., Sat., July 25, 9 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 11, 6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • FREE Intro to Coding Workshop in Detroit (Exhibits)

    • Sat., Aug. 22, 9 a.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation