Upcoming Events

  • FREE Intro to Coding Workshop in Detroit (Exhibits)

    • Sat., Jan. 25, 9 a.m. and Tue., Jan. 28, 6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Intro to Coding Workshop in Detroit (Exhibits)

    • Tue., Feb. 4, 6 p.m., Tue., Feb. 11, 6 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 9 a.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 6 p.m., Tue., March 3, 6 p.m., Tue., March 10, 6 p.m., Sat., March 21, 9 a.m., Tue., March 24, 6 p.m. and Tue., March 31, 6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Grand Circus »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend