This is a past event.

Glow Nights at the Michigan Science Center 

When: Sat., Dec. 17, 6-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 27, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Jan. 2, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Jan. 3, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 6-9 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 6, 6-9 p.m. 2017
Phone: 313-577-8400
Email: info@mi-sci.org
Price: $10 per person
www.Mi-Sci.org
Celebrate the season and enjoy our special exhibit, Creatures of Light! For just $10 per person, guests will experience Creatures of Light, our main level exhibit gallery, special activities and demonstrations, planetarium shows, holiday decor, and more. Hot chocolate and other refreshments will also be available for purchase. Visit Mi-Sci.org to purchase tickets.

Nearby

Search Events…