This is a past event.

GenreCon 2014 

When: Sat., Oct. 25, 10 a.m. 2014
Phone: 734-466-2675
GenreCon 2014 is a free library convention for fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Mystery and Horror. Speakers will include Kirbi Fagan, Ken MacGregor, Richard Baldwin and many more. Speakers will be available for a meet and greet and book signings. Books will be available for purchase.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…