Located in downtown Northville on Main St. east of Sheldon

Restaurant Details

Lunch is deli-style with homemade soups and sandwiches. Dinner is seven courses, family style, by reservation only. Complete with interactive dinner theater.

Features: , , , , , , ,

Payment Type: Amex, Carte Blanche, Discover, Master Card, Visa


Capacity: 350

Entertainment: Dinner theater

Past Events

  • A Killing at the Castle: A Medieval Murder/Mystery

    • Sat., July 29, 7-9:30 p.m., Saturdays, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 11, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 7-9:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 6:30-9:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 11 2017
  • Murder on the 13th Floor Dinner Theater

    • Wed., March 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 30, 6:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 6:30 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 6:30 p.m., Sat., April 23, 6:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 26, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 4, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., June 25, 6:30 p.m. 2016
  • Sandbox Play Festival

    • Fri., June 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 18, 8 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Genitti's Hole in the Wall »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend